I.B.Tauris Distribution and Sales Contacts

From 1 September 2013, books of the AUC Press will be sold and distributed across all markets (including the Middle East, except Egypt) outside North America by I.B.Tauris / Macmillan Distribution Ltd. To read more, click here.

 

Distribution
MACMILLAN DISTRIBUTION LTD
UK TRADE ORDERS
t: +44 (0)1256 302692
f: +44 (0)1256 812558 / 812521
e: orders@macmillan.co.uk

 

EXPORT ORDERS
t: +44 (0)1256 329242
f: +44 (0)1256 842084
e: export@macmillan.co.uk

 

DIRECT ORDERS
t: +44 (0)1256 302699
f: +44 (0)1256 812521
e: direct@macmillan.co.uk

 

Sales and Representation
ENGLAND, WALES & SCOTLAND
Yale Representation Ltd.
47 Bedford Square
London WC1B 3DP
www.yalerep.co.uk
t: +44(0)20 7079 4900
f: +44(0)20 7079 4901
e: yalerep@yaleup.co.uk
Andrew Jarmain
Sales Manager, Yale Representation
andrew.jarmain@yaleup.co.uk
John Gall
Key Accounts, London
john.gall@yaleup.co.uk

 

SCOTLAND
James Brook
james.brook@yaleup.co.uk

 

NORTHERN ENGLAND,
NORTH & WEST MIDLANDS &
WALES
Sally Sharp
sally.sharp@yaleup.co.uk

 

INDIA
Stockholding distributor:
Viva Books Private Ltd
4737/23 Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi 110 002, India
t: +91 11 422 42200
f: +91 11 422 42240
e: viva@vivagroupindia.net

 

PAKISTAN
Paul Davighi
Sales and Marketing Director
I.B.Tauris Publishers, 6 Salem Rd
London, W2 4BU, UK
t: +44 (0) 20 7243 1225
f: +44 (0) 20 7243 1226
e: pdavighi@ibtauris.com

 

SINGAPORE & INDONESIA
Mohamed Feroz
Assistant Sales Manager
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific, 60
MacPherson Road, Block 1 #06-09
Siemens Centre, Singapore, 348615
email: mohamed.feroz@tandf.com.sg

 

MALAYSIA & BRUNEI
David Yeong
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
No. 23-2
Jalan PJS 8/18
Dataran Mentari, 46150
Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan,
Malaysia
t: +603 5630 1361
f: +603 5630 1732
e: david.yeong@tandf.com.sg

 

THAILAND
Jeffrey Lim
Book Sales Director
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
t: +65 6741 5166, ext. 107
e: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg

 

 

 

CENTRAL LONDON, OXFORDSHIRE
AND THE MIDLANDS
Matthew Wright
matthew.wright@yaleup.co.uk

 

SOUTH WALES AND SOUTHERN
ENGLAND (INCLUDING SOUTH
LONDON)
Josh Houston
josh.houston@yaleup.co.uk

 

REPUBLIC OF IRELAND & NORTHERN
IRELAND
Durnell Marketing Ltd
2 Linden Close, Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN4 8HH
t: +44 (0)1892 844272
f: +44 (0)1892 511152
e: orders@durnell.co.uk

 

CONTINENTAL EUROPE & RUSSIA
Durnell Marketing Ltd
2 Linden Close, Tunbridge Wells
Kent, TN4 8HH
t: +44 (0)1892 844272
f: +44 (0)1892 511152
e: orders@durnell.co.uk

 

SOUTH AMERICA & THE CARIBBEAN
James Papworth
Palgrave Macmillan
Houndmills Rd,
Basingstoke, RG21 6XS, UK
t: +44 (0)1256 329242
f: +44 (0)1256 330688
e: j.papworth@palgrave.com

 

MIDDLE EAST
Paul Davighi
Sales and Marketing Director
I.B.Tauris Publishers, 6 Salem Rd,
London, W2 4BU, UK
t: +44 (0) 20 7243 1225
f: +44 (0) 20 7243 1226
e: pdavighi@ibtauris.com

 

HONG KONG & MACAU
Jeffrey Lim
Book Sales Director
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
t: +65 6741 5166, ext. 107
e: jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg
Andrew Kwan
Manager, Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific,
Suite 145, Somptueux Central, 52-54
Wellington Street, Central, Hong Kong
t: 852 3966 7002
e:ndrew.kwan@tandf.com.sg

 

CHINA
Stockholding distributor:
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 1108B, Culture Square, No. 59 Jia,
Zhongguancun St, Haidan District, Beijing,
100872, P. R. China
t: +86 10 82502670
f: +86 10 82502566
Sales Enquiries:
Jeffrey Lim, Books Sales Director
jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg
Cynthia Ji, Sales Manager
cynthia.ji@tandf.com.sg
Sales Enquiries, Shanghai Region:
Chris Ye, Account Manager
Room 1410, Jinjiang Xiangyang Tower,
993 Nanjing West Road, Shanghai
200041, P.R. China
t: +86 21 22111595
e: chris.ye@tandf.com.sg
Sales Enquiries, Guangdong Region:
Cherry Wang, Sales Executive
cherry.wang@tandf.com.sg

 

TAIWAN
Stockholding distributor:
Taylor & Francis Asia Pacific
Room 629, 6F, No. 6, Sec. 4, Hsinyi
Road, Da-an District, Taipei 106, Taiwan
(R.O.C.)
t: +886 (2) 2551 1266
Jeffrey Lim, Book Sales Director
jeffrey.lim@tandf.com.sg
Jason Lin, Sales Manager
jason.lin@tandf.com.sg

 

IRAN
Behruz Neirami
PO Box 15875 / 1733
Tehran, Iran
t: +98 21 8874 8554
f: +98 21 8874 5894
e: behruzn@neda.net.ir

 

GHANA & NIGERIA
Joseph Makope
c/o Havilah Procurement &
Library Services
191 Ikorodu Road, Palmgrove
P.O.Box 12130, Lagos, Nigeria
t: +00 234 808 9539358
e: joseph@intermediaafrica.co.uk

 

KENYA
Joan Wamae
P.O.Box 1223-00100, Nairobi, Kenya
t: +00 254 702 161670
e: joan@wamae.home.co.ke

 

TANZANIA, UGANDA, BURUNDI,
RWANDA AND SOUTH SUDAN
Amos Bampisaki
P.O.Box 21780, Kampala, Uganda
t: +00 256 772 927256
e: abampisaki@yahoo.co.uk

 

SOUTH AFRICA, BOTSWANA,
NAMIBIA, LESOTHO AND SWAZILAND
Specialist Publishers Representatives
Blue Weaver
P.O. Box 30370, Tokai, Cape Town,
South Africa, 7966
t: +27-(0)21-701-4477
f: (021) 701-4477
e: mark@blueweaver.co.za
www.blueweaver.co.za

 

KOREA
Se-yung Jun, President
Information & Culture Korea, 473-19
Seokyo-dong, Mapo-Ku, Seoul 121-842
t: +82 2 3141 4791/4793
f: +82 2 3141 7733
e: cs.ick@ick.co.kr

 

JAPAN
Stockholding distributor:
United Publishers Services Ltd
1-32-5 Higashi-shinagawa
Shinagawaku,
Tokyo 140-0002, Japan
t: +81 (0) 3 5479 7251
f: +81 (0) 3 5479 7307
e: info@ups.co.jp

 

AUSTRALIA
Stockholding distributor:
Palgrave Macmillan
Level 1, 15-19 Claremont Street
South Yarra, Victoria 3141
Australia
t: +61 (0) 3 9825 1111
f: +61 (0) 3 9825 1010
e: palgrave@macmillan.com.au
www.palgravemacmillan.com.au
To order titles:
t: 1300 135 113
f: 1300 135 103
e: customer.service@macmillan.com.au

 

NEW ZEALAND
Macmillan Publishers, New Zealand Ltd
24 The Warehouse Way, Northcote
Auckland, New Zealand
t: +64 9 414 0350
f: +64 9 414 0351
e: palgrave@macmillan.com.au
www.palgravemacmillan.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

HomeFAQsPurchasing PoliciesAUCSite FeedbackSite MapSite Credits
Copyright © 2014 AUC Press, All Rights Reserved.