Contact the American University in Cairo Press

 

The American University in Cairo Press
113 Kasr el Aini Street
P.O. Box 2511 Cairo 11511
EGYPT
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6926
Fax: (+20 2) 2794-1440
 
 

Dr. Nigel Fletcher-Jones
Director

nigel@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6888
 

 

 
Sylvia Maher
Executive Assistant to the Director

sylvia@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6926   
Eissa Abou-Omar
Assistant Sales Manager

eissa@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6323

 

 
Mervat Mahmoud
Financial Manager/Controller
mervat.mahmoud@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6317
Sameh Elmoghazy
Senior Sales Representative

elmoghazy@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6546
   

Trevor Naylor
Associate Director, Sales & Marketing

trevornaylor@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-5759   

Doug Wallace
Rights and Contracts Manager

doug.wallace@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6958
   
Tarek El-Elaimy
Marketing Manager For North America

telaimy@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+1-212) 730-8800, ext. 4546
Neil Hewison
Associate Director for Editorial Programs

rnh@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6892
   

Cherif Mourad Samaan
Distribution Center Manager

csamaan@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-4635

Nadia Naqib
Senior Commissioning Editor

nnaqib@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6887

 

 
Selim Morgan
Warehouse Manager

selim@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2615-4722
Jody Baboukis
Managing Editor

jmbaboukis@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6929

 

 

Angela Y. Hafez
Customer Services Supervisor

angelah@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6897
Miriam Fahmi
Production & Purchasing Manager

miriam@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+1 909) 223 3530

 

 

  Basma El Manialawi
Marketing Manager

basma.manialawi@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2615 3973

 

If you are uncertain about which person or department to contact, use the form below to send us a message:

 

HomeFAQsPurchasing PoliciesAUCSite FeedbackSite MapSite Credits
Copyright © 2014 AUC Press, All Rights Reserved.