Contact the American University in Cairo Press

 

The American University in Cairo Press
113 Kasr el Aini Street
P.O. Box 2511 Cairo 11511
EGYPT
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6926
Fax: (+20 2) 2794-1440


 

Director

Dr. Nigel Fletcher-Jones
Director
nigel@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6888

Sylvia Maher
Executive Assistant to the Director
sylvia@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797-6926  

 


 

Sales & Marketing

Trevor Naylor
Associate Director, Sales & Marketing
trevornaylor@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 4001

Basma El Manialawi
Marketing Manager
basma.manialawi@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2615 3973

Tarek El-Elaimy
Marketing Manager For North America
telaimy@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+1-212) 730 8800, ext. 4546

Eissa M. Abou Omar
Assistant Sales Manager
eissa@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6323

Sameh El Moghazy
Assistant Sales Manager
elmoghazy@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6546

Angela Y. Hafez
Customer Services Supervisor
angelah@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6897

 


 

Rights & Permissions

Doug Wallace
Rights and Contracts Manager
doug.wallace@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6958

 


 

Editorial

Neil Hewison
Associate Director for Editorial Programs
rnh@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6892

Nadia Naqib
Senior Commissioning Editor
nnaqib@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6887

Tarek Ghanem
Commissioning Editor
tarek.ghanem@aucegypt.edu
Tel. (+20 2) 2797 6642

Nadine El-Hadi
Managing Editor
nadine.elhadi@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+20 2) 2797 6642

 


 

Production

Miriam Fahmi
Production & Purchasing Manager
miriam@aucegypt.edu
Tel: (+1 909) 223 3530

 

If you are uncertain about which person or department to contact, use the form below to send us a message:

 

HomeFAQsPurchasing PoliciesAUCSite FeedbackSite MapSite Credits
Copyright © 2014 AUC Press, All Rights Reserved.